LP/CD including Bonus DVD Burning Hearts Records 2005
Recorded by Marius Bodin Larsen, Chris Sansom and Anders Møller, at LydLab, Oslo, Crystal Canyon, Oslo and Hollywood Sound, Los Angeles

Hank Von Helvete: Vocals
Euroboy: Lead Guitar
Pål Pot Pamparius: Rhythm Guitar
Rune Rebellion: Rhythm Guitar
Happy-Tom: Bass
Chris Summers: Drums

The Norwegian Radio Orchestra on City Of Satan and Final Warning
Arranged by Gaute Storaas
Conducted by Ingar Bergby
Recorded by Arne Kristian Dypvik, Morten Hermansen and Inger Kvalvik

Keyboards on Intro and Blow Me (Like The Wind) by Gaute Drevdal
Congas on Babylon Forever by Anders Møller
Horns by Mathias Eick and Lars Horntveth
Percussion by Chris Summers and Anders Møller
Piano by Euroboy
Guest vocals on Wasted Again by The Artist Formerly Known As The Greatest Beerdrinker In The World, Keith Morris
Guest vocals on Final Warning by Nick Oliveri
Backing vocals by Tomas Dahl, Steve McDonald, Chris Summers, Euroboy, Happy-Tom and Pål Pot Pamparius

Mixed at Hollywood Sound, Los Angeles, January – February 2005 by Evan Frankfort
Assisted by Aleks Tamulis
Mastered by Brad Vance at Red Mastering, Los Angeles
Produced by Steve McDonald and Turbonegro

All songs by Turbonegro

Photography by Sebastian Ludvigsen, photo production by Alexander Benjaminsen, except Rune Rebellion by Joe Giron
Costumes designed by Pia Simensen & Johanna Lacabanne
Make up by Eirinn Skrede
Hank Von Helvete photographed at Hei! Reklamebyrå, Oslo
Chris Summers and Sofie at Paleontologisk museum, Oslo
Euroboy at Frognerseteren, Oslo
Rune Rebellion at The Sunset Hyatt, Hollywood
Happy-Tom and Rex at Vålerenga Hockey, Oslo
Pål Pot Pamparius at Oslo Airport, Gardermoen, suits by Tiger Of Sweden

Design by Martin Kvamme

Party Animals is dedicated to the memory of Rocco Clein and Richie Crimewave

Turbonegro Party animals


  • Intro: The Party Zone
  • All My Friends Are Dead
  • Blow Me (Like The Wind)
  • City Of Satan
  • Death From Above
  • Wasted Again
  • High On The Crime
  • If You See Kaye (Tell Her I L-O-V-E Her)
  • Stay Free
  • Babylon Forever
  • Hot Stuff/Hot Shit
  • Final Warning