CD Dog Job Records 2005

Engineered by Marius Bodin Larsen.
Mixed by Marius Bodin Larsen and SCUM.

Gospels for the Sick was crafted and recorded at Crystal Canyon Studio, Oslo, during a spontaneous session in September 2004. Mixing went on through March, April and May 2005.

The League of Gentlemen
Casey Chaos: Vocal
Samoth: Guitar
Cosmocrator: Guitar
Faust: Drums
Happy-Tom: Bass

Produced by Casey Chaos and SCUM.
Mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll and SCUM at Strype Audio in June 2005.

Guest vocals on «The Perfect Mistake» by Nocturno Culto.
Backing vocals on «Backstabbers Go To Heaven» by Mortiis.
Guest lead-guitar on «Throw up on You» by Knut «Euroboy» Schreiner.

All music by Samoth, Cosmocrator and Casey Chaos.
All lyrics by Casey Chaos.

Scum: Gospels for the Sick

Cover, logo and booklet design by Stephen O’Malley.
Band photos by Sebastian Ludvigsen.

Track List:

  1. Protest Life
  2. Gospels for the Sick
  3. Throw Up on You
  4. Night of a 1000 Deaths
  5. Truth Won’t be Sold
  6. Hate the Sane
  7. Deathpunkscumfuck
  8. Road to Sufferage
  9. Backstabbers go to Heaven
  10. The Perfect Mistake