CD Ellet Records 2003

Produced by Marius Bodin Larsen & KMI
Mixed by Marius Bodin Larsen
Recording and mixing engineers tracks 13,14,15,16,17 Marius Bodin Larsen, Anders Möller and Knut Schreiner

Ando Woltmann
Per Schimmel
Sonny Ohlsen
Stephen Martin
Katoo Möster
Tracee Meyn

Recorded and mixed in Little Big Room, Stockholm and Crystal Canyon, Oslo
Recording and mixing engineers: Marcus Enochson and Mats Lindfors except tracks 13,14,15, 16, 17 recorded and mixed at Los Angeles Platz, Berlin and Crystal Canyon and Endless Sound, Oslo
Track 18 produced by Gaute Drevdal
Track 19 produced by Fred Ball
Mastered by Cutting Room AB

King Midas: Romeo Turn King Midas: Romeo Turn
King Midas: Romeo Turn King Midas: Romeo Turn

Photography by Per Heimly
Design by Nick Alexander

Thanx/Support: Marius etc.

Track list:

  1. Holiday (Ohlsen/Schimmel/Woltmann)
  2. The Cult (Woltmann)
  3. Woman in Jazz (Ohlsen/Schimmel/Woltmann)
  4. I Can’t Help But Deceive You, Little Girl (Ohlsen/Schimmel/Woltmann)
  5. Heartbeat Boogie (Woltmann)
  6. Neue Initiative (Woltmann)
  7. The Harder They Come (Woltmann)
  8. Munich Apartement (Schimmel/Woltmann)
  9. Fire (Woltmann)
  10. Romeo Turn (Woltmann)
  11. The Man From The Gas Station (Schimmel/Hansi/Martin/Woltmann)
  12. The Blues Ain’t Nothing (Woltmann)