CD Single / 7 » Vinyl Burning Hearth Records released 18th August 2003

Engineered by Marius Bodin Larsen and Anders Møller

All songs by Turbonegro

Chris Summers, drums
Pål Pot Pamparius, guitar
Euroboy, lead guitar
Happy-Tom, bass,
Rune Rebellion, guitar
Hank von Helvete, vocals

Saxophone on «Locked Down» by Pål Pot Pamparius
String arrangements by Lars Horntvedt and Euroboy

Tracking CD Single:

  1. Locked Down
  2. Gimme Five (Previously unreleased)
  3. Selfdestructo Bust (Live)

Tracking 7″ Vinyl:

  • Side A: Locked Down
  • Side B: Denim Demon ( Live at Quart ’02)

Recorded at:
Track 1 : Crystal Canyon, Oslo. Additional recording at Polar Studios by Stefan Boman.
Track 2 recorded live at Quart Festival, Kristiansand, 6th July 2002.
Produced by Knut Schreiner and Turbonegro
Engineered by: Track 1 Anders Møller and Marius Bodin Larsen
Mixed by: Track 1 by Jack Barresi
Mastered at Polar Studios by Henrik Jonsson

Turbonegro: Locked Down Turbonegro: Locked Down
Turbonegro: Locked Down Turbonegro: Locked Down

Artwork by Jagged Design, T. Barth

Notes: The CDS edition included an entry ballot for a chance at winning a SL REAL SOLID SILVER RING!
The vinyl edition released in the UK only in 2500 copies.
Marius Bodin Larsen was sound engineer at the Turbonegro Res-erection Quart Festival concert in Kristiansand, Norway, 6th July 2002.