CD Perfect Pop Records 2005
Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 7 and 8 mixed by Marius Bodin Larsen at Crystal Canyon.


Helga S.Trømborg, piano, modes
Håvard Krogedal, bass, synthesizers, synth bass, piano, rhodes, ace tone & hammond organ, cello & guitar
Ole Johannes Åleskjæ, lead & background vocals, guitar, ace tone & hammond organ, tambourine, synth bass, bass & zither
Jørn O. Åleskjær, lead & background vocals and guitars
Emil Nikolaisen, drums ( track 1,2,3,5 and 8)
Hilma Nikolaisen,drums (track 10)
Kim Akerholdt, drums (track 9)
Georg Wadenius, additional guitar solo (track 1)
Emil Nikolaisen additional guitar solo (track 2,8 and 9), congas (trrack 8)
Remi Christiansen additional guitar solo (track 6)
David Wallumrød, clarinet (track 2)
Elvira Nikolaisen, 2nd lead vocals and additional background vocals (track 2,4,6,7,8 & 9)
Hilma Nikolaisen, 2nd lead vocals and additional background vocals (track 2,4 & 6)
Maria Solheim 2nd lead vocals & additional background vocals (track 2 & 3)
Ivar Chr. Johansen, trumpet (track 4 & 9)
Torstein Krogedal, trumpet (track 1,2,3 and 4)
Espen Høydalsvik, congas (track 3)

Songs by Åleskjær/Åleskjær except «Yolanda» and «Golden trumpets, silver saxophones» by Åleskjær/Åleskjær/Krogedal and «Dare to come» by Emil Nikolaisen.
Arranged by Ole Johannes Åleskjær, Jørn O. Åleskjær and Håvard Krogedal.
Produced by Ole Johannes Åleskjær (with Nåvard Krogedal)
Recorded at Spendless December 2004-July 2005
Additional recording at Ampertone August 2005
Recording engineers: Emil Nikolaisen, Espen Høydalsvik, Marius Ilagsmoen, and Steinar Buholm
Digital transfer and editing: Espen Høydalvsik
Additional project co-ordination by Emil Nikolaisen
Mastering by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio

Design by Dimitri Kayambakis
Photos by Erle Strøm

The Loch Ness Mouse:  11-22


1. Yolanda
2. Swung 2 Io
3. Golden trumpets, silver saxophones
4. A name for 2002
5. Yours to begin with
6. Cargo
7. 11-22
8. Dare to come
9. Friends & fenders
10. For you