CD/LP Virgin Records 2000

Produced by Marius Bodin Larsen, Knut Schreiner and Anders Møller
Engineered by Marius Bodin Larsen

«Come on in, your time is up» mixed by Marius Bodin Larsen

Performed by Knut Schreiner, Anders Møller, Dag Gravem, Kåre Pedersen and Per Øydir.
Written by Schreiner/Euroboys except «Turn that sound up» written by T. Amdam, Schreiner/Euroboys, «Master Charge» written by Scott Thurston and James Williamson, «Scarborough Fair» traditional, arranged by Euroboys.

Published by Air Chrysalis Scandinavia, except «Turn that sound up» Copyright Control/Air Chrysalis Scandinavia, «Master Charge» Strait James Music/Cruisin’ Music/Bug Music, BMI.

Recorded Winter 2000 in Verpenbukta, Sætre, except «Roadblock» and «Come on in, your time is up», recorded in Oslo.

Mixed by Kenny Jones, except «Come on in, your time is up» mixed by Marius Bodin Larsen. Mastered by Henke Jonsson at Polar Mastering.

«Nice for a change» and «Smash it to pieces» feature Lars Horntvedt on sax and Mathias Eick on trumpet, «Master Charge» features Lars Horntvedt on bass clarinet, «Needle Park» features Christian Finnskog on harmonica, «Stockholm» features Kasper Pedersen on slide guitar. «Stockholm was inspired by Ole Jacob Erdal and contains dialogue taken from «Dom kallar oss mods», directed by Stefan and Jan Lindquist, used by permission. «Scarborough Fair» sung by Chris Summers. «Come on in, your time is up» features Ole Øvstedal on guitar, Stefan Rockmann on keyboards, Matt Summers on bass.

Euroboys: Getting Out Of Nowhere  Euroboys: Getting Out Of Nowhere

Photos by Christian Finnskog, Bjørn Inge Karlsen, Rita Larsen/Kristine Pilgaard. Sleeve by Are Kleivan.

Track list:

  1. All of my money (6:56)
  2. Roadblock (1:05)
  3. Dirty hole (3:48)
  4. Nice for a change (6:21)
  5. Turn that sound up (4:13)
  6. Master charge (2:38)
  7. Smash it to pieces (5:13)
  8. Needle Park (3:09)
  9. Stockholm (6:26)
  10. Scarborough Fair (3:11)
  11. Come on in, your time is up (6:13)